Our Staff

Name

Designation

Official e-mail address

Ahmet Kryeziu

Country Director

ahmet.kryeziu@savethechildren.org

Artan Bllaca

Program Implementation Manager

artan.bllaca@savethechildren.org

Natyra Bokshi Tahiri

HR & Administration Manager

natyra.bokshitahiri@savethechildren.org

Mirlinda Dulatahu Rashiti

Finance Manager

mirlinda.dulatahu@savethechildren.org

 

Melita Kabashi

Advocacy & Campaigning Coordinator

 

melita.kabashi@savethechildren.org

 

Sebiha Mehmeti Jaka

 

Awards Coordinator

 

sebiha.mehmetijaka@savethechildren.org

Arzana Mulolli Ajeti

Partnership Specialist

arzana.mulolli@savethechildren.org

Donjeta Haliti

Thematic Child Right Governance (CRG) Coordinator

donjeta.haliti@savethechildren.org

 

Kanarina Shehu

 

PDQ Manager

 

kanarina.shehu@savethechildren.org

 

Rebeka Qena

Program Implementation Coordinator-Europe

 

rebeka.qena@savethechildren.org

 

Genta Gagica Binxhija

Program Implementation Coordinator

 

genta.gagica@savethechildren.org

 

Valid Zhubi

Program Implementation Coordinator

 

valid.zhubi@savethechildren.org

 

Trim Kabashi

 

Project Manager

 

trim.kabashi@savethechildren.org

 

Mirjana Vasic

Geographical Coordinator -Prishtina

 

mirjana.vasic@savethechildren.org

 

Emira Pruthi

Geographical Coordinator –Gjakova

 

emira.pruthi@savethechildren.org

 

Jovan Vladisavljevic

Geographical Coordinator –Mitrovica North

 

jovan.vladisavljevic@savethechildren.org

 

Fahrije Kabashi

Geographical Coordinator –Mitrovica South

 

fahrije.kabashi@savethechildren.org

 

Emanuel Lleshi

Geographical Coordinator – Prizren

 

emanuel.lleshi@savethechildren.org

 

Lirika Aligjiku Begolli

Geographical Coordinator –Peja

 

lirika.begollialigjiku@savethechildren.org

 

Elvira Rasimi

Senior Health Specialist –seconded to PIU

 

elvira.rasimi@savethechildren.org

 

Eduard Berisha

 

Supply Chain Coordinator

 

eduard.berisha@savethechildren.org

Zana Hoxha

Administration Officer

zana.hoxha@savethechildren.org

Gresë Haxhimusa

Geographical Coordinator – Gjilan/Ferizaj

gresa.haxhimusa@savethechildren.org

Vlora Siqani

Finance Officer

vlora.siqani@savethechildren.org

Bledar Gashi

Office Assistant

bledar.gashi@savethechildren.org

Marigona Kuçi

Finance Coordinator

marigona.kuci@savethechildren.org

Veton Kryeziu

Communications Officer

veton.kryeziu@savethechildren.org

Rrita Limaj

MEAL Coordinator

rrita.limaj@savethechildren.org

Lirika Demiri

Thematic Specialist in Child Protection

lirika.demiri@savethechildren.org

Drilona Aliu

Business Development Coordinator

drilona.aliu@savethechildren.org