Our Team

Our people are ambitious, creative and outspoken. We run programs for children in Kosovo and Europe. We stand up for children’s rights. We’re here because we want all children to be educated, healthy and live a life free from violence.

Globally, Save the Children’s workforce is made up of around 24,000 staff working in more than 120 countries, of which just over 16,000 are employed by Save the Children International, with around 8,000 staff employed by the 29 members of Save the Children.

IN KOSOVO, SAVE THE CHILDREN IS BASED IN PRISHTINA AND IS SUPPORTED BY 25 STAFF MEMBERS WHO WORK HARD EVERYDAY TO TRANSFORM CHILDREN’S LIVES IN KOSOVO AND IN THE REGION.

OUR TEAM 

  • Arzana Mulolli Ajeti, Partnership Specialist |arzana.mulolli@savethechildren.org
  • Fisnik Gashi, Office Assistant | fisnik.gashi@savethechildren.org
  • Blerina Gashi, Geographical Assistant – Peja | blerina.gashi@savethechildren.org
  • Eduard Berisha, Supply Chain Coordinator | eduard.berisha@savethechildren.org
  • Emanuel Lleshi, Geographical Coordinator – Prizren | emanuel.lleshi@savethechildren.org 
  • Emira Pruthi, Geographical Coordinator –Gjakova | emira.pruthi@savethechildren.org 
  • Fahrije Kabashi, Geographical Coordinator –Mitrovica South | fahrije.kabashi@savethechildren.org 
  • Genta Gagica Binxhija, Program Implementation Coordinator | genta.gagica@savethechildren.org 
  • Gresa Murati,Geographical Assistant – Mitrovica | gresa.murati@savethechildren.org 
  • Gresë Haxhimusa, Geographical Coordinator – Ferizaj  | gresa.haxhimusa@savethechildren.org
  • Jovan Vladisavljevic, Geographical Coordinator –Mitrovica North | jovan.vladisavljevic@savethechildren.org
  • Kanarina Shehu, PDQ Manager | kanarina.shehu@savethechildren.org
  • Lirika Aligjiku Begolli, Geographical Coordinator –Peja | lirika.begollialigjiku@savethechildren.org 
  • Marigona Kuçi, Finance Coordinator | marigona.kuci@savethechildren.org 
  • Mirjana Vasic, Geographical Coordinator -Prishtina | mirjana.vasic@savethechildren.org 
  • Mirlinda Dulatahu Rashiti, Finance Manager | mirlinda.dulatahu@savethechildren.org
  • Natyra Bokshi Tahiri, HR & Administration Manager | natyra.bokshitahiri@savethechildren.org
  • Rebeka Qena, Program Implementation Coordinator-Europe/ Advocacy and Campaigns Coordinator | rebeka.qena@savethechildren.org
  • Rrita Limaj, MEAL Coordinator | rrita.limaj@savethechildren.org 
  • Trim Kabashi, Business Development Coordinator | trim.kabashi@savethechildren.org 
  • Valid Zhubi, Program Implementation Coordinator | valid.zhubi@savethechildren.org 
  • Veton Kryeziu, Communications Officer | veton.kryeziu@savethechildren.org
  • Vlora Siqani, Finance Officer | vlora.siqani@savethechildren.org

____