Our Team

THE STAFF OF SAVE THE CHILDREN KOSOVA/O

Ahmet Kryeziu  

Executive Director

ahmet.kryeziu@savethechildren.org

 

Valid Zhubi     

Program Implementation Manager         

valid.zhubi@savethechildren.org

 

Kanarina Shehu

Program Development and Quality Manager       

kanarina.shehu@savethechildren.org                          

 

Natyra Bokshi Tahiri      

HR & Administration Manager   

natyra.bokshitahiri@savethechildren.org                  

 

Marigona Kuçi  

Finance Manager            

marigona.kuci@savethechildren.org                                   

 

Liridona Zahiti Lufi         

Finance Coordinator      

liridona.zahitilufi@savethechildren.org                     

                                

Durim Gashi      

Project Manager             

durim.gashi@savethechildren.org         

 

Genta Gagica Binixhija

Project Manager

genta.gagica@savethechildren.org     

 

Lulavere Behluli

Program Coordinator - Education

lulavere.behluli@savethechildren.org

     

Tringa Lajqi  

Program Coordinator – Child Protection

tringa.lajqi@savethechildren.org               

 

Veton Kryeziu   

Program Coordinator – Child Rights Governance 

veton.kryeziu@savethechildren.org                             

 

Eduard Berisha 

Supply Chain Coordinator            

eduard.berisha@savethechildren.org                                            

 

Diar Ramadani 

MEAL Coordinator          

diar.ramadani@savethechildren.org       

              

Festina Kabashi

Advocacy, Campaigns and External Relations Coordinator    

festina.kabashi@savethechildren.org 

 

Alban Kaçiu

Specialist for Public Investment in Children 

alban.kaciu@savethechildren.org

 

Arzana Mulolli Ajeti       

Awards Coordinator

arzana.mulolli@savethechildren.org

 

Yllka Beqiri Ahmeti        

Resource Mobilization / Corporate Engagement Officer

yllka.beqiriahmeti@savethechildren.org                                                       

 

Vlora Siqani      

Finance Officer 

vlora.siqani@savethechildren.org                  

 

Shpresa Nokaj

Treasury Accountant 

shpresa.nokaj@savethechildren.org

 

Emanuel Lleshi 

Sub Awards Officer        

emanuel.lleshi@savethechildren.org                  

 

Artë Retkoceri  

HR & Administration Officer       

arte.retkoceri@savethechildren.org                         

 

Hana Rizvanolli

ECCD Officer     

hana.rizvanolli@savethechildren.org 

 

Ardonita Hyseni

MEAL Officer

ardonita.hyseni@savethechildren.org

 

Mirjana Vasic   

Geographical Coordinator –Prishtina       

mirjana.vasic@savethechildren.org                         

 

Fahrije Kabashi 

Geographical Coordinator –Mitrovica South

fahrije.kabashi@savethechildren.org                            

 

Jovan Vladisavljevic       

Geographical Coordinator –Mitrovica North        

jovan.vladisavljevic@savethechildren.org              

 

Hana Lamaxhema      

Geographical Coordinator – Ferizaj/Gjilan             

hana.lamaxhema@savethechildren.org                  

 

Emira Pruthi      

Geographical Coordinator –Gjakova        

emira.pruthi@savethechildren.org                     

 

Lirika Aligjiku Begolli     

Geographical Coordinator –Peja

lirika.begollialigjiku@savethechildren.org        

 

Donika Bytyqi   

Geographical Coordinator –Prizren          

donika.bytyqi@savethechildren.org                             

 

Gresa Murati    

Geographical Assistant – Mitrovica South             

gresa.murati@savethechildren.org                            

 

Blerina Gashi    

Geographical Assistant – Peja     

blerina.gashi@savethechildren.org                          

 

Abresha Sherifi

Geographical Assistant – Gjilan  

arbresha.sherifi@savethechildren.org                         

 

Fisnik Gashi       

Supply Chain Assistant   

fisnik.gashi@savethechildren.org                        

 

Mirlinda Dulatahu Rashiti           

Regional Office-Head of Financial control and compliance

mirlinda.dulatahu@savethechildren.org                                         

 

Melita Kabashi 

Regional Office-Eastern Europe Advocacy Advisor             

Melita.kabashi@savethechildren.org