Our Team

Our people are ambitious, creative and outspoken. We run programs for children in Kosovo and Europe. We stand up for children’s rights. We’re here because we want all children to be educated, healthy and live a life free from violence.

Globally, Save the Children’s workforce is made up of around 24,000 staff working in more than 120 countries, of which just over 16,000 are employed by Save the Children International, with around 8,000 staff employed by the 29 members of Save the Children.

IN KOSOVO, SAVE THE CHILDREN IS BASED IN PRISHTINA AND IS SUPPORTED BY 25 STAFF MEMBERS WHO WORK HARD EVERYDAY TO TRANSFORM CHILDREN’S LIVES IN KOSOVO AND IN THE REGION.

OUR TEAM 

Ahmet Kryeziu

Country Director             

ahmet.kryeziu@savethechildren.org

 

Artan Bllaca      

Program Implementation Manager         

artan.bllaca@savethechildren.org

 

Kanarina Shehu

Program Development and Quality Manager       

kanarina.shehu@savethechildren.org                          

 

Natyra Bokshi Tahiri      

HR & Administration Manager   

natyra.bokshitahiri@savethechildren.org                  

 

Marigona Kuçi  

Finance Manager            

marigona.kuci@savethechildren.org                        

 

Trim Kabashi     

Business Development Coordinator        

trim.kabashi@savethechildren.org                  

 

Liridona Zahiti Lufi         

Finance Coordinator      

liridona.zahitilufi@savethechildren.org                     

 

Valid Zhubi        

Program Coordinator -ECCD       

valid.zhubi@savethechildren.org                       

                    

Durim Gashi      

Project Manager             

durim.gashi@savethechildren.org                         

 

Veton Kryeziu   

Program Coordinator – Child Rights Governance 

veton.kryeziu@savethechildren.org                             

 

Eduard Berisha 

Supply Chain Coordinator            

eduard.berisha@savethechildren.org                                            

 

Diar Ramadani 

MEAL Coordinator          

diar.ramadani@savethechildren.org                      

 

Yllka Beqiri Ahmeti        

Awards and Partnership Specialist           

yllka.beqiriahmeti@savethechildren.org                                                       

 

Vlora Siqani      

Finance Officer 

vlora.siqani@savethechildren.org                  

 

Emanuel Lleshi 

Sub Awards Officer        

emanuel.lleshi@savethechildren.org                  

 

Artë Retkoceri  

HR & Administration Officer       

arte.retkoceri@savethechildren.org                         

 

Hana Rizvanolli

ECCD Officer     

hana.rizvanolli@savethechildren.org 

 

Festina Kabashi

Communications, Media and External Relations Officer     

festina.kabashi@savethechildren.org 

 

Mirjana Vasic   

Geographical Coordinator –Prishtina       

mirjana.vasic@savethechildren.org                         

 

Fahrije Kabashi 

Geographical Coordinator –Mitrovica South

fahrije.kabashi@savethechildren.org                            

 

Jovan Vladisavljevic       

Geographical Coordinator –Mitrovica North        

jovan.vladisavljevic@savethechildren.org              

 

Gresë Haxhimusa           

Geographical Coordinator – Ferizaj/Gjilan             

gresa.haxhimusa@savethechildren.org                   

 

Emira Pruthi      

Geographical Coordinator –Gjakova        

emira.pruthi@savethechildren.org                     

 

Lirika Aligjiku Begolli     

Geographical Coordinator –Peja

lirika.begollialigjiku@savethechildren.org        

 

Donika Bytyqi   

Geographical Coordinator –Prizren          

donika.bytyqi@savethechildren.org                             

 

Gresa Murati    

Geographical Assistant – Mitrovica South             

gresa.murati@savethechildren.org                            

 

Blerina Gashi    

Geographical Assistant – Peja     

blerina.gashi@savethechildren.org                          

 

Abresha Sherifi

Geographical Assistant – Gjilan  

arbresha.sherifi@savethechildren.org                         

 

Fisnik Gashi       

Supply Chain Assistant   

fisnik.gashi@savethechildren.org                        

 

Mirlinda Dulatahu Rashiti           

Regional Office-Head of Financial control and compliance

mirlinda.dulatahu@savethechildren.org                                         

 

Melita Kabashi 

Regional Office-Eastern Europe Advocacy Advisor             

Melita.kabashi@savethechildren.org                          

 

Rrita Limaj         

MEAL Coordinator (currently on unpaid leave)    

rrita.limaj@savethechildren.org                                           

Arzana Mulolli Ajeti       

Awards and Partnership Specialist (currently on maternity leave)

arzana.mulolli@savethechildren.org