Skip to main content

MEET THE STAFF

Ahmet Kryeziu

Executive Director

ahmet.kryeziu@savethechildren.org

Ardonita Hyseni

MEAL Coordinator

ardonita.hyseni@savethechildren.org

Arzana Mulolli Ajeti

Awards Coordinator

arzana.mulolli@savethechildren.org

Blerina Gashi

HR & Administration Officer

blerina.gashi@savethechildren.org 

Donika Bytyqi

Geographical Coordinator –Prizren

donika.bytyqi@savethechildren.org

Durim Gashi

Programme Coordinator

durim.gashi@savethechildren.org      

Eduard Berisha

Supply Chain Coordinator

eduard.berisha@savethechildren.org 

Emira Pruthi

Geographical Coordinator – Gjakova

emira.pruthi@savethechildren.org

Erza Kastrati

Business Development Coordinator

erza.kastrati@savethechildren.org

Fahrije Kabashi

Geographical Coordinator – Mitrovica South

fahrije.kabashi@savethechildren.org

Festina Kabashi

Advocacy, Campaigns and External Relations Coordinator

festina.kabashi@savethechildren.org 

Gresa Murati

MEAL Officer

gresa.murati@savethechildren.org  

Hana Lamaxhema

Geographical Coordinator – Ferizaj/Gjilan

hana.lamaxhema@savethechildren.org

Jovan Vladisavljevic

Geographical Coordinator –Mitrovica North

jovan.vladisavljevic@savethechildren.org

Kanarina Shehu

Program Development and Quality Manager

kanarina.shehu@savethechildren.org

Liridona Zahiti Lufi

Finance Manager

liridona.zahitilufi@savethechildren.org

Lirika Begolli Aligjiku

Geographical Coordinator – Peja

lirika.begollialigjiku@savethechildren.org

Lulavere Behluli

Technical Expert in Education

lulavere.behluli@savethechildren.org

Mirjana Vasic

Geographical Coordinator – Prishtina

mirjana.vasic@savethechildren.org

Mjellma Vula

Project Manager

mjellma.vula@savethechildren.org

Natyra Bokshi Tahiri

HR & Administration Manager

natyra.bokshitahiri@savethechildren.org

Rron Morina

Supply Chain Assistant

rron.morina@savethechildren.org

Senem Safçi

Civil Society and Partnerships Specialist

senem.safci@savethechildren.org

Sharr Dushi

Marketing and Communications Officer

sharr.dushi@savethechildren.org

Trina Hoti

Technical Expert in Child Rights Governance

trina.hoti@savethechildren.org

Valid Zhubi

Program Implementation Manager

valid.zhubi@savethechildren.org

Vlora Siqani

Finance Coordinator

vlora.siqani@savethechildren.org

Yllka Beqiri Ahmeti

Treasury Accountant

yllka.beqiriahmeti@savethechildren.org